Staring at a puzzle

by ophelialingerie

staring at a puzzle ophelialingerie

Making lingerie is like solving a puzzle.

When the workroom is filled with little pieces, just waiting to form that perfect fit, it is up to me to make no mistakes.

This garter-to-be has been lying in my atelier for a few months now. I have been quiet on this blog, hoping for the puzzle to solve itself.

What is my next step?

I have returned from my time in Paris and finally found the time to work on my own. I must admit, it has been more challenging than I would like you to know. Every beginning is slow, there are mistakes to correct and changes to be made. This summer, I would love to start selling my hand sewn lingerie. And trust me, I have been working hard to make this a reality.

Will I make it? Stay tuned…

